Books Databases

Featured Resources
Academic Search Premier Academic Search Premier
Find journals, magazines, newspapers, reports & books on a wide variety of topics.
More information | Login with Library Card
LearningExpress Library LearningExpress Library
Ccomprehensive test preparation, skills improvement resources, & career guidance.
More information | Library Card Required
Legal Information Reference Center Legal Information Reference Center
Legal forms and full-text for top consumer legal reference books.
More information | Login with Library Card
MAS Ultra - School Edition MAS Complete (for high shool students)
Full text magazines, biographies & primary source documents. Plus, reference books, encyclopedia entries, photos, maps & flags.
More information | Login with Library Card
MasterFile Complete MasterFile Complete
Full-text general interest magazines, journals and books.
More information | Login with Library Card
Middle Search Plus Middle Search Plus (for middle shool students)
Full-text magazines, biographies and historical essays. Plus primary source documents, reference books, photos, maps and flags.
More information | Login with Library Card
OneClickdigital OneClickdigital
Download best-selling audiobooks.
More information | Library Card Required
OverDrive OverDrive Collections
Download/stream audiobooks, eBooks, eMagazines, videos.
More information | Library Card Required
TOPICsearch

TOPICsearch
Journals, magazines, newspapers, biographies, & government documents.
More information | Login with Library Card

Utah Government Digital Library Utah Government Digital Library
State, local, & federal publications about Utah. Includes reports, books, statistics, newsletters, budgets, videos, music, & more.
More information