List of All EBSCOhost Reference Centers

All EBSCOhost Databases
Auto Repair Reference Center Auto Repair Reference Center
Car repair instructions, bulletins, recalls, diagrams, tips, and more.
More information | Can't Connect?
Biography Reference Center Biography Reference Center
A comprehensive collection of biographies on notable personalities.
More information | Can't Connect?
History Reference Center History Reference Center
Full-text history reference books, encyclopedias, and non-fiction books.
More information | Can't Connect?
Hobbies and Crafts Reference Center Hobbies and Crafts Reference Center -
Full-text content for many of the most popular hobbies, crafts and recreation activities.
More information | Can't Connect?
Home Improvement Reference Center Home Improvement Reference Center
Full-text resource for home improvement assistance.
More information | Can't Connect?
Legal Information Reference Center Legal Information Reference Center
Legal forms and full-text for top consumer legal reference books.
More information | Can't Connect?
Literary Reference Center Literary Reference Center
Comprehensive full-text content for all literary research.
More information | Can't Connect?
Poetry and Short Story Reference Center Poetry and Short Story Reference Center
A comprehensive full-text collection of poems, short stories, and related content.
More information | Can't Connect?
Points of View Reference Center Points of View Reference Center
Gain a balanced perspective on current events and issues.
More information | Can't Connect?
Science Reference Center Science Reference Center
An extensive collection of full-text science studies.
More information | Can't Connect?
Small Business Reference Center Small Business Reference Center
A full-text resource for entrepreneurial research.
More information | Can't Connect?