Homework Help for Kids & Teens

For Elementary School Students | For Middle/Junior High School Students | For Senior High School Students


For Elementary School Students
Explora Elementary Explora: Elementary Schools
Articles and facts for research papers, class projects or homework.
More information | Login with Library Card
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Find encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas.
More information | Login with Library Card
LearningExpress Library LearningExpress Library
Ccomprehensive test preparation, skills improvement resources, & career guidance.
More information | Library Card Required
Primary Search Primary Search
Full-text magazines for elementary school research. Plus encyclopedia, dictionary, photos, maps and flags.
More information | Login with Library Card
Utah Government Digital Library Utah Government Digital Library - Just for Kids
Government publications just for kids and teens.
More information
Utah's Online Library -  K-12 Schools Utah's Online Library - K-12 Schools
Utah K-12 schools & students only. CultureGrams, SIRS, World Book Encyclopedia, Soundzabound, & eMedia.
More information | Contact your school or local library for login

For Elementary School Students | For Senior High School Students

For Middle/Junior High School Students
Explora Middle School Explora: Middle Schools
Articles and facts for research papers, class projects or homework.
More information | Login with Library Card
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Find encyclopedic entries covering a variety of subject areas.
More information | Login with Library Card
LearningExpress Library LearningExpress Library
Ccomprehensive test preparation, skills improvement resources, & career guidance.
More information | Library Card Required
Middle Search Plus Middle Search Plus
Full-text magazines, biographies and historical essays. Plus primary source documents, reference books, photos, maps and flags.
More information | Can't Connect?
Utah Government Digital Library Utah Government Digital Library
Utah state, local & federal reports, books, statistics, newsletters, budgets, & primary source documents.
More information
Utah Government Digital Library Utah Government Digital Library - Just for Kids
Government publications just for kids and teens.
More information
Utah's Online Library -  K-12 Schools Utah's Online Library - K-12 Schools
Utah K-12 schools & students only. CultureGrams, SIRS, World Book Encyclopedia, Soundzabound, & eMedia.
More information | Contact your school or local library for login

Featured Databases | For Elementary School Students | For Middle/Junior High School Students

For Senior High School Students
Academic Search Premier Academic Search Premier
Find journals, magazines, newspapers, reports & books on a wide variety of topics.
More information | Can't Connect?
Explora High School Explora: High Schools
Articles and facts for research papers, class projects or homework.
More information | Login with Library Card
Utah's Online Library -  K-12 Schools Utah's Online Library - K-12 Schools
Utah K-12 schools & students only. CultureGrams, SIRS, World Book Encyclopedia, Soundzabound, & eMedia.
More information | Contact your school or local library for login
LearningExpress Library LearningExpress Library
Ccomprehensive test preparation, skills improvement resources, & career guidance.
More information | Library Card Required
MAS Ultra - School Edition MAS Complete (for high shool students)
Full text magazines, biographies & primary source documents. Plus, reference books, encyclopedia entries, photos, maps & flags.
More information | Login with Library Card
MasterFile Complete MasterFile Complete
Full-text general interest magazines, journals and books.
More information | Login with Library Card
TOPICsearch TOPICsearch
Journals, magazines, newspapers, biographies, & government documents.
More information | Can't Connect?
UtahFutures.org UtahFutures.org
College preparation, career planning and resume system for Utah residents.
More information
Utah Government Digital Library Utah Government Digital Library
Utah state, local & federal reports, books, statistics, newsletters, budgets, & primary source documents.
More information
Utah Government Digital Library Utah Government Digital Library - Just for Kids
Government publications just for kids and teens.
More information
Utah's Online Library -  K-12 Schools Utah's Online Library - K-12 Schools
Utah K-12 schools & students only. CultureGrams, SIRS, World Book Encyclopedia, Soundzabound, & eMedia.
More information | Contact your school or local library for login