Professional Development & Education


Professional Development & Education
Academic Search Premier Academic Search Premier
Find journals, magazines, newspapers, reports & books on a wide variety of topics.
More information | Login with Library Card
ERIC ERIC
Education publications from 1966-present. Some are full-text.
More information | Login with Library Card
Kids Search Kids Search
Teacher resources for grades K-8.
More information | Login with Library Card
LearningExpress Library LearningExpress Library
Ccomprehensive test preparation, skills improvement resources, & career guidance.
More information | Library Card Required
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Full-text resources for librarians.
More information
Professional Development Collection Professional Development Collection
Full-text resources for educators and librarians.
More information | Login with Library Card
Searchasaurus Searchasaurus
Colorful, easy-to-use search interface for K-8 students on a variety of topics.
More information | Login with Library Card
Student Research Center Student Research Center (Grades 6-12)
Magazines, newspapers, books, encyclopedias, biographies, transcripts, country/state reports, primary source, photos, maps & flags.
More information | Login with Library Card
UtahFutures.org UtahFutures.org
Free education, career planning and resume system for Utah residents.
More information
EBSCOhost Vocational & Career Collection
Full-text trade and industry-related publications.
More information | Login with Library Card