Science and Math Databases

STEM Resources
Academic Search Premier Academic Search Premier
Find journals, magazines, newspapers, reports & books on a wide variety of topics.
More information | Login with Library Card
Explora Elementary Explora: Elementary Schools
Articles and facts for research papers, class projects or homework for elementary school students.
More information | Login with Library Card
Explora Middle School Explora: Middle Schools
Articles and facts for research papers, class projects or homework for middle/junior high school students.
More information | Login with Library Card
Explora High School Explora: High Schools
Articles and facts for research papers, class projects or homework for high school students.
More information | Login with Library Card
MAS Ultra - School Edition MAS Complete (for high shool students)
Full text magazines, biographies & primary source documents. Plus, reference books, encyclopedia entries, photos, maps & flags.
More information | Login with Library Card
MasterFile Complete MasterFile Complete
Full-text general interest magazines, journals and books.
More information | Login with Library Card
Middle Search Plus Middle Search Plus (for middle shool students)
Full-text magazines, biographies and historical essays. Plus primary source documents, reference books, photos, maps and flags.
More information | Login with Library Card
Primary Search Primary Search
Full-text magazines for elementary school research. Plus encyclopedia, dictionary, photos, maps and flags.
More information | Login with Library Card
Science Reference Center Science Reference Center
An extensive collection of full-text science studies.
More information | Login with Library Card
Utah Government Digital Library Utah Government Digital Library
State, local, & federal publications about Utah. Includes reports, books, statistics, newsletters, budgets, videos, music, & more.
More information